Instruktörer

WUDANG TAI CHI CHUAN KUNG FU

Instruktörer Göteborg

Miroslav Strbac

 

Grundare

Instruktörs grad 8

 

Mail miroslav@taichiwest.se

Telefon 0733-90 80 52

 

Stefan Brygård

 

Instruktörs grad 5

 

Mail stefan@taichiwest.se

Telefon 0728-85 28 43

Instruktörer Halmstad

Ivan Martin

 

Instruktörs grad 5

 

Mail ivan@taichiwest.se

Telefon 0702-113320

Zoran Strbac

 

Instruktörs grad 5

 

Mail zoran@taichiwest.se

Telefon 070-99 65 212

Arvid Huss

 

Instruktörs grad 4

 

Mail arvid@taichiwest.se

Telefon 070-14 692 63

Peter Owen Widriksson

 

Instruktörs grad 3

 

Mail peter@taichiwest.se

Telefon 073-50 30 437

 

Linda Jönsson

 

Instruktörs grad 3

 

Mail linda@taichiwest.se

Telefon 0723-12 97 95